Recent Comments and Testimonials



Really pleased

Customer Rating:

Jack F - 15th September, 2020


Good Service

Customer Rating:

Had an issue after two days with the battery, called the garage , they reacted very quickly organised a new battery and fitted it for me.

Malcolm - 26th October, 2018


Great Golf

Customer Rating:

Actually went to buy a Ford Focus, bought a Golf instead so glad I did , thanks guys great to deal with will return when im in the market again

Jon A - 24th October, 2018


Great

Customer Rating:

My third car from the Guys , brilliant service as always 

Mel H - 30th September, 2018


Thanks Guys

Customer Rating:

Great Service , excellent value , very pleased.

Martin J - 20th September, 2018


Really pleased

Customer Rating:

Very friendly , so easy to buy a car. Thanks

Ian - 16th August, 2018


Great Car

Customer Rating:

Chose my car agreed a price , the whole experience was seamless, would recommend to anyone.

Dave O - 18th July, 2018


Happy Chappy

Customer Rating:

Fantastic car Fantastic service, could not have asked for more from both the car and the dealership.

James B - 5th June, 2018


Positive Feedback on LG!

Customer Rating:

Really positive experience with the guys at LG in Heaton Chapel. Nigel was friendly, informative and kept in touch throughout the process. Simple and easy place to deal with, recommended.

Zac D - 14th April, 2018


Lewis George Experience

Customer Rating:

My experience when buying my car from Lewis George was very good the staff are very professional and made it as easy as possible for me.

Jimmy M - 9th January, 2018


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

I got two good cars from them and I am happy with my purchase. The staff were extremely friendly and the service was also great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any buyers looking for clean, functioning, great car(s).

Celal Y - 1st October, 2017


Amazing Aftersales Service

Customer Rating:

Bought a 2013 VW Golf off them 6 months ago. We had a small issue with the electric window after 2 months, and LG Automotive were excellent in resolving the problem. It was rectified within a week under their warranty. Buy with confidence, many car dealers wouldn't have helped but LG went that extra step and we couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend.

Calum C - 8th September, 2017