Recent Comments and Testimonials



Happy Chappy

Customer Rating:

Fantastic car Fantastic service, could not have asked for more from both the car and the dealership.

James B - 5th June, 2018


Positive Feedback on LG!

Customer Rating:

Really positive experience with the guys at LG in Heaton Chapel. Nigel was friendly, informative and kept in touch throughout the process. Simple and easy place to deal with, recommended.

Zac D - 14th April, 2018


Lewis George Experience

Customer Rating:

My experience when buying my car from Lewis George was very good the staff are very professional and made it as easy as possible for me.

Jimmy M - 9th January, 2018


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

I got two good cars from them and I am happy with my purchase. The staff were extremely friendly and the service was also great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any buyers looking for clean, functioning, great car(s).

Celal Y - 1st October, 2017


Amazing Aftersales Service

Customer Rating:

Bought a 2013 VW Golf off them 6 months ago. We had a small issue with the electric window after 2 months, and LG Automotive were excellent in resolving the problem. It was rectified within a week under their warranty. Buy with confidence, many car dealers wouldn't have helped but LG went that extra step and we couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend.

Calum C - 8th September, 2017


Great Service

Customer Rating:

Excellent service all the way through to getting my keys would highly recommend to anybody couldnt do enough to help. Will be returning!

Liam S - 8th September, 2017


Samantha Markham

Customer Rating:

Leased a car from Lewis George who was really helpful, I am delighted with my car, had a great service, very friendly and helpful and a great price.

Sam M - 6th September, 2017


Friendly Local Family Car Dealer

Customer Rating:

Really good experience from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble.All staff very friendly and the car looked amazing. On top of this I got a great deal. Couldn't be happier and will be back.

Mij I - 4th September, 2017